h1

Sorry about the lack of posts!

02/14/2010

Between the Superbowl, Valentine’s Day, and Mass Effect 2 coming out… yeah, I haven’t been playing much.  I will say that the Lich King is a very fun fight and I really like it.  My raiding group is firmly in the #2 spot on our server, which I’m not terrible thrilled with.  We raid only 6 hours a week right now and we’re down to very, very few healers.  We’ve lost a couple of our staple healers to real life (not like “marriage” is a good excuse or anything, right?!), so we’re making due with off-healers.  And trial healers.  Trial healers who aren’t very good.  Sigh.

But now I’m going back to playing ME2.  I hope you all have a great holiday tomorrow!

2 comments

  1. ❤ ME2


  2. Trial healers who aren’t very good…? We’ll have to do something about that!



Leave a Reply

