h1

Ding!

10/21/2009

Finally got Nikkal max level again.  I’m pretty sure I’m not going to raid with her for awhile, as I still need hellish amounts of Triumph badges on Hanalae.  Probably in two weeks or so I’ll start taking her to ToC-10 and be carried by two other healers. 😛  Now it’s time to level my Resto shaman so I can stop borrowing the SO’s!  (The idea of leveling through Northrend for the 5th time makes me want to gouge my eyes out, BTW…)  I’ll have a real post tomorrow, but for now… GAH.  FINALLY.

Leave a Reply

